Weight Loss Testimonials & Reviews

It works!!! FOLLOW THE DIET PLAN!!

5.0 out of 5 stars

"I don’t really like taking diet pills because of all the caffeine that’s in it and I hate pills that makes me jittery. I work in the pharmacy and a customer was telling me about this product. I was kinda iffy about it. It took me about a year (lol) to try this so I bought it. I honestly have bad sugar cravings and I’ve also gained some weight. This is my first week on this pill and I’ve lost almost 5 pounds. But of course you have to watch what you eat. People think that this pill is suppose to be magic and wipe out all the sugar cravings completly. Guess again! If you want this to work i suggest to watch what you eat and excercise. I’ve been eating more healthier and I find that this product is working as long as you follow the template they have that comes in the box and the instructions on how to take it. Happy Lifestyle!" Beebs posted on January 29, 2019.

 

It works

5.0 out of 5 stars

"These work great for me! Do not upset my stomach. Have cut my sugar cravings down and I am burning belly fat finally! Have lost an inch already. As an active person who eats right this is just what I needed!!" Chere posted on March 12, 2019.

 

Thumbs up folks

5.0 out of 5 stars

"Dunno about anyone else but I’ve lost weight. Quite a bit in fact. For ppl that love carbs too much for a keto diet that isn’t good for your long term anyway btw. You may wanna give this a try bc white kidney bean is the only other thing that worked even remotely the same way." J.A. posted on August 15, 2019.

 

This product works!

5.0 out of 5 stars

"This product is perfect for me. I have been using it for years and I have lost 70 lbs. over the last 3-years and gone from a size 20 to a size 12. The only adjustment I have made is being aware of what I eat and when I eat. Do not eat past 5:00 p.m. I have done it slowly and people that know me tell me I did it the right way, slowly. Did not gain it overnight and will not lose it overnight. Be patient and be in the right frame of mind...... product is exactly what it says." Janet posted on April 16, 2019.

 

Awesome

5.0 out of 5 stars

"Sugar blocker really works! It does take time! I lost 4 pounds in two month taking sugar blocker without changing anything else. I am planning to take sugar blocker for a very long time if not forever. Not just for the weight gain but also because it helps keep my sugar low." Florida Gal posted on October 1, 2019.

 

Very helpful

5.0 out of 5 stars

"I only took 1 tablet a day, but one day I realized that I was losing weight. Then I realized that it not only blocked sugar, but helped with the weight." Verified Amazon customer posted on June 28, 2015.

 

Excellent

5.0 out of 5 stars

"Sugar blocker really works! It does take time! I lost 4 pounds in two month taking sugar blocker. I am planning to take sugar blocker for a very long time if not forever. Not just for the weight gain but also because my whole family is diabetic so it helps keeping my sugar low. Good Luck!!!" Marisa261 posted on November 16, 2013.

 

Lost pounds and inches in 2 weeks

5.0 out of 5 stars

"Combined with diet and exercise, once I began taking it I noticed my clothes were becoming looser so I started to keep measurements on my waist. Everyone around me noticed the change too. Had taken ease off of sugar cravings but I still get them. Didn't alter my taste to sugar yet. But definitely has aided in fat Loss on my abdomen." Cheewah posted on October 1, 2016.

 

***** as a diet supplement

5.0 out of 5 stars

"I saw this product on wal mart web site for a long time so I read some reviews then decided to try it myself as a diet supplement. I went on a no sugar no alcohol diet but i could not give up the sugar in my coffee in the morning and I did not like the after taste of any sugar replacement it is easy to take one pill 15 minutes before my breakfast . and when u consume anything with sugar it numbs your taste buds you cant taste it and it makes it taste blah and then it stops your body from absorbing the sugar from your food. I am 9 pounds in one months and it was very cheap." Anderson posted on July 31, 2017.

 

WOW

5.0 out of 5 stars

"WOW, after second pill lost taste for sugar, now on second bottle lost over ten pounds, and drop waist pant size 36 to 34 take three times a day with meals keep on tongue as recommended for minute then I take with glass of water." 1520 posted on October 14, 2016.